AGM awards March 2022

Lovely to see so many of you at the AGM last night. Hope you enjoyed yourselves – we certainly did!
Award Winners for 2021 were:
Morris Trophy – Jill Carpanini
Hemelik Trophy – Mikey Winn
John Gosheron Trophy – Mikey Winn
Wanderer Trophy – Mikey Winn
Nelson Trophy – Lorraine Watson
Best Newcomer Trophy – Noel Cochrane
Most Improved Rider – Dressage – Sharon Wood
Most Improved Rider – Jump/pole work – Denise Coles
Congratulations to the award winners.
Thank you to those of you who took the time to provide feedback and suggestions/offers of help for future events. Look out for updates on competitions and planned events through 2022.

Morris Trophy
Hemelik Trophy
Wanderer Trophy
John Golsheron Trophy
Nelson Trophy
Best Newcomer Trophy
Most Improved Rider Dressage